The world's scientific and social network for malaria professionals
  • Last week at MalariaWorld: Free virtual malaria event & message from the Global Malaria Program


    Free virtual malaria event
    Join the ePanel discussion “The Malaria Endgame” from Keystone Symposia - 22 April 2020Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Time: 4pm UTC/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST.Keystone Symposia in collaboration with the MESA Alliance...
    Free virtual malaria event Join the ePanel discussion “The Malaria Endgame” from Keystone Symposia - 22 April 2020Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Time: 4pm UTC/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST....
  • Malaria Eradication Scientific Alliance

    MESA (the Malaria Eradication Scientific Alliance) follows-up on the malERA agenda and provides a dedicated platform for the community in order to accelerate the translation of the science of malaria eradication for impact. With the community, MESA...
    MESA (the Malaria Eradication Scientific Alliance) follows-up on the malERA agenda and provides a dedicated platform for the community in order to accelerate the translation of the science of...
  • Event: Free virtual panel discussion “The Malaria Endgame” from Keystone Symposia

    ePanel discussion April 22, 2020
    YOU MUST BE REGISTERED TO PARTICIPATE!
    ePanel discussion April 22, 2020 YOU MUST BE REGISTERED TO PARTICIPATE!
  • Biology of Vector-borne Diseases six-day training course, June 21-26, 2020
  • DJI - Fighting Malaria with drones

  • Fake malaria drugs kill
    Stop the trade in fake malaria drugs and sign the petition at www.fakedrugskill.org
    Stop the trade in fake malaria drugs and sign the petition at www.fakedrugskill.org
Subscribe to free Newsletter | 10372 malaria professionals are enjoying the free benefits of MalariaWorld today

Poll

Should we put a deadline for when the world will be free of malaria?
Yes - it will sustain momentum (Lancet commission report)
44%
No - setting a target date is premature (SAG/WHO report)
56%
Total votes: 73

Newsletter

Receive the free weekly MalariaWorld newsletter

Subscribe here

Member

  • John Mandisarisa's picture
    John Mandisarisa
    Country: Zimbabwe
    Job title: Director for Innovations, Research Monitoring and Evaluation
  • EtienneG's picture
    Etienne Guirou
    Country: Mali

  • OkumuF's picture
    Fredros Okumu
    Country: Tanzania
    Job title: Public Health Entomologist
  • BaldiniF's picture
    Francesco Baldini
    Country: United Kingdom

  • PenillaP's picture
    Patricia Penilla
    Country: Mexico